Advisory Board

Starting in November 2013, the CUHK Bioethics Centre Working Group has served as a task forceĀ for planning of the new institute within the medical faculty. An Advisory Committee of the CUHK Centre for Bioethics under the chairmanship of Professor Tai Fai Fok is formed in January 2015. Its members include :

Dr. Edgar Cheng Wai-kin
Prof. Fok Tai-fai
Prof. Francis Chan Ka-leung
Prof. Chan Wai-yee
Prof. Ho-keung Ng
Prof. Jean Woo
Prof. Hon-lam Li
Dr. Derrick Au Kit-sing